Register | Login

The players union will host meetings with Liberty players throughout the season to "provide a forum for any issues, complaints or concerns regarding the working environment" at Madison Square Garden.. . . Read More
For AnnMarie Brown, her graduation on Saturday is just another step in her goal to become a physician's assistant.Brown graduates with a bachelor's degree in exercise and movement sciences. The "brains" of the Badger team, the St. Peter, Minnesota, native was a three-time Academic All-Big Ten. . . Read More
Eastern Illinois women's basketball coach Debbie Black has announced the addition of two players to the Panthers basketball roster. Set to play for EIU next season are Halle Stull and Karina Chandra. Stull is a 6'2" forward from Caledonia, Ill., who played at Rockford Boylan Catholic HS this past. . . Read More
NCAA women
The NCAA women's basketball rules committee is hoping to make the college game look more like the pros. The committee came up with suggested changes this week that include playing four 10-minute quarters instead of two halves, advancing the ball to the frontcourt in the final minute of game after a. . . Read More
League investigation concludes confrontation escalated into wrestling, punches, and the throwing and swinging of various objects. Griner received a bite wound on her finger while Johnson was scratched above her lip and diagnosed with a concussion.. . . Read More
The Villanova women's basketball team is set to embark on a 10-day trip to Italy where they will play four contests against Italian club teams in preparation for the upcoming 2015-16 season.. . . Read More
Report: Thomas files to be Liberty part owner
Isiah Thomas has filed paperwork for partial ownership of the WNBA's New York Liberty, two people familiar with the situation said Wednesday. Thomas needs approval from the league's board of governors for his ownership application to go through. The people spoke on condition of anonymity because no. . . Read More
Continuing a budding custom, Vanderbilt head coach Melanie Balcomb will make a trip to Colorado this week to resume her duties as a member of the USA Basketball Junior National Team Committee. 
Balcomb -- who was appointed to the Committee for the 2013-16 quadrennium -- will be in Colorado Springs. . . Read More



Women's Hoops Blog

Women's Basketball Coaches Association

Women's Basketball Hall of Fame

USA Basketball



Swish Appeal

Lady Swish

RebKell's Junkie Boards

They're Playing Basketball

Full Court

Love Women's Basketball

Sallee Attends the Center for Coaching Excellence

More News